My Thrive Experience – Day 6

Day Six

Today I started using the patch. I feel like I’m in a good mood, and can definitely feel more energy than even yesterday. Like I want to get up and do something. Unfortunately we sit too much at work. I am hoping they might get us some sort of add-on to our desks to allow us to stand while working.

By the end of the day, I am feeling good…..no issues, just generally feeling fine. I now know this is definitely worth buying regardless of if I can get people on board or not. I really hope more people try this out. Not for me, but for themselves. I really think they will be amazed if they give it a try.

Leave a Reply

